Comet NASA Social

Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream

Mon., Oct. 13 2014 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET, 2100 UTC) The NASA Social highlights two comet events: the close flyby of Mars by Comet C/2013 A1 Siding Spring on Oct. 19, and the European Space Agency's ongoing Rosetta mission, including the planned landing of the Philae probe on comet 67P/Churyumov-Geras…
Watch live & chat at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET, 2100 UTC): http://ustream.tv/NASAJPL2 (re-play also available)